Our Team

Vincent Doyle

Founder & President

 

VDoyle@Allspecinc.com

Nick Orman

Vice President/Project Manager

NOrman@Allspecinc.com

Tom Tansey

Project Manager

TTansey@Allspecinc.com

Amy Velykis

Office Administrator

AVelykis@Allspecinc.com

John Cantone

Financial Controller

JCantone@Allspecinc.com

John Wolf

Safety Director

JWolf@Allspecinc.com

Jessica Cantone

Office Administrator

Accounting@Allspecinc.com

Russel Lucke

Field Superintendent

Randy Grubb

Field Superintendent