top of page

Our Team

Vincent Doyle

Founder & President

 

vdoyle@allspecinc.com

Nick Orman

Vice President/Project Manager

norman@allspecinc.com

Tom Tansey

Project Manager

ttansey@allspecinc.com

Daniel Ford

Project Manager

dford@allspecinc.com

John Cantone

Financial Controller

jcantone@allspecinc.com

Russel Lucke

Field Superintendent

Amy Velykis

Office Administrator

avelykis@allspecinc.com

John Wolf

Safety Director

jwolf@allspecinc.com

Donna Nelson

  Brian McGoldrick

Field Superintendent

bottom of page